If you receive a request to co-stream with other people during one of your live streams, you will receive a notification in the co-streaming request list at the top right of the streaming screen.
When you receive the request, the notification page will display three buttons: “Block this user”, "Cancel", and “Accept Co-streaming“. If you click “Block this user", the person who sent the request will be blocked.
Blocked users will no longer be able to view live streams by the streamer in question.
If you clicked “Block this user" by mistake, you can unblock people from the "LIVE blocked users" list on the Settings page.
* Co-streaming on pixiv Sketch LIVE is only supported on the PC browser version of the app.