You can deactivate your account from setting page.
After deactivate, you will not be able to access all of your data.
Even if you deactivate account on pixiv Sketch, account on pixiv will not be affected.
If you are using iOS or Android app
- Android: You can deactivate your account from setting view.
- iOS: Not supported, please contact from setting view.